Log In

Waterboys, Fisherman's Blues

@ Music Database Search

Waterboys, Fisherman's Blues CD cover artwork

Waterboys, Fisherman's Blues

Audio CD

Disk ID: 958242

Disk length: 54m 36s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1988

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Waterboys...

“Fisherman's Blues” Tracks & Durations

1. Fisherman's Blues 4:26
2. We Will Not Be Lovers 7:03
3. Strange Boat 3:06
4. World Party 4:01
5. Sweet Thing 7:14
6. Jimmy Hickey's Waltz 2:06
7. And a Bang on the Ear 7:32
8. Has Anybody Here Seen Hank? 3:19
9. When Will We Be Married? 3:01
10. When Ye Go Away 3:45
11. Dunford's Fancy 1:04
12. The Stolen Child 6:55
13. This Land Is Your Land 0:55

Note: The information about “Fisherman's Blues” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Waterboys - Fisherman's Blues

Tracks: 13, Disk length: 54m 36s

Waterboys - Fisherman's Blues

Tracks: 13, Disk length: 54m 36s