Log In

Watson, Gene, Eighteen Greatest Hits

@ Music Database Search

Watson, Gene, Eighteen Greatest Hits CD cover artwork

Watson, Gene, Eighteen Greatest Hits

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1563660

Disk length: 55m 10s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Watson, Gene...

“Eighteen Greatest Hits” Tracks & Durations

1. Love In The Hot Afternoon 3:25
2. Should I Come Home Or Should I Go Crazy 2:30
3. Paper Roses 4:01
4. Nothing Sure Looked Good On You 3:44
5. Where Love Begins 3:05
6. Farewell Party 4:10
7. Pick The Wildwood Flower 2:25
8. Her Body Couldn't Keep You (Off My Mind) 2:25
9. I Don't Need A Thing At All 2:50
10. One Sided Conversation 2:58
11. Because You Believed In Me 2:10
12. The Old Man And His Horn 4:11
13. Cowboys Don't Get Lucky All The Time 2:33
14. No One Will Ever Know 2:59
15. Raisin' Cane In Texas 2:38
16. Bedroom Ballad 2:58
17. You Could Know As Much About A Stranger 2:55
18. Bad Water 3:04

Note: The information about “Eighteen Greatest Hits” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.