Log In

West Creek Harmony, New Beginnings

@ Music Database Search

West Creek Harmony, New Beginnings CD cover artwork

West Creek Harmony, New Beginnings

Audio CD

Disk ID: 878137

Disk length: 34m 20s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by West Creek Harmony...

“New Beginnings” Tracks & Durations

1. For Those Tears I Died 4:19
2. Wall of Prayer 3:16
3. He's Sending Miracles 3:53
4. The Lighthouse 3:17
5. When He Was on the Cross 3:04
6. Farther Along 4:19
7. Sheltered in the Arms of God 2:45
8. I am the Lamb 3:04
9. God on the Mountain 3:07
10. The Lowest Valley 3:08

Note: The information about “New Beginnings” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.