Log In

Whatnauts, The Definitive Collection

@ Music Database Search

Whatnauts, The Definitive Collection CD cover artwork

Whatnauts, The Definitive Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 211932

Disk length: 1h 2m 5s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Whatnauts...

“The Definitive Collection” Tracks & Durations

1. I just can't lose your love 3:40
2. Tweedly dum dum 3:13
3. She's gone to another 2:07
4. What's left to give(after giving it all) 3:39
5. Fall in love all over 2:29
6. Just can't leave my baby 3:09
7. I'll erase away your pain 3:11
8. Please make the love go away 3:13
9. Souling with the Whatnauts 1:56
10. Dance to the music 2:41
11. Message from a Black Man 2:47
12. You forgot too easy 3:23
13. Heads up 3:39
14. Hurry up and wait 4:05
15. I'm so glad I found you 3:15
16. Only people can save the world 4:36
17. Blues fly away 2:44
18. Why can people be colors too? 4:52
19. Ooh baby baby 3:10

Note: The information about “The Definitive Collection” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Whatnauts - The Definitive Collection

Tracks: 19, Disk length: 1h 2m 5s