Log In

Will Haven, El Diablo

@ Music Database Search

Will Haven, El Diablo CD cover artwork

Will Haven, El Diablo

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1406147

Disk length: 46m 17s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Will Haven...

“El Diablo” Tracks & Durations

1. Stick Up Kid 6:00
2. I've Seen my Fate 3:48
3. Ego's Game 3:58
4. Mason 3:27
5. Climbing out this Bottle 4:11
6. Extinguish 3:28
7. Baseball Theory 2:41
8. June 4:27
9. Foreign Film 4:55
10. Escuch 9:16

Note: The information about “El Diablo” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


1. Stick Up Kid
2. I've Seen My Fate
3. Ego's Game
4. Mason
5. Climbing Out This Bottle
6. Extinguish
7. Baseball Theory
8. June
9. Foreign Film
10. !escucha!

Format: CD

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Will Haven - El Diablo

Tracks: 11 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 48m 4s (+1m 47s)