Log In

Willie Nelson, Legendary Willie Nelson (CD2)

@ Music Database Search

Willie Nelson, Legendary Willie Nelson (CD2) CD cover artwork

Willie Nelson, Legendary Willie Nelson (CD2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1555977

Disk length: 45m 8s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Willie Nelson...

“Legendary Willie Nelson (CD2)” Tracks & Durations

1. The Year That Clayton Delaney Died (w/ Waylon Jennings) 3:05
2. A Couple More Years 4:01
3. Within Your Crowd 2:05
4. Blackjack Country Chain 2:03
5. Darkness On The Face Of The Earth 2:26
6. Pick Up The Tempo (w/ Waylon Jennings) 2:31
7. Laying My Burdens Down 2:22
8. Mountain Dew 2:07
9. What Can You Do To Me Now 3:29
10. To Make A Long Story Short (She's Gone) 2:16
11. Hello Walls 2:12
12. Write Your Own Songs (w/ Waylon Jennings) 3:13
13. It Should Be Easier Now 2:43
14. So Much To Do 2:10
15. Some Other World 2:12
16. Waltz Across Texas 2:26
17. Will You Remember 3:35

Note: The information about “Legendary Willie Nelson (CD2)” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.