Log In

Yehudit Ravitz, Shem

@ Music Database Search

Yehudit Ravitz, Shem CD cover artwork

Yehudit Ravitz, Shem

Audio CD

Disk ID: 827329

Disk length: 36m 15s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Yehudit Ravitz...

“Shem” Tracks & Durations

1. Shem 4:28
2. Women In Chambers 2:52
3. Heart Has No Sex 4:18
4. When My Child Comes 4:08
5. Close To Me 3:34
6. From Year To Year 4:53
7. Earthquake 4:37
8. Africa 4:21
9. And Then Tranquility Shall Come 3:01

Note: The information about “Shem” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Yehudit Ravitz - Shem

Tracks: 9, Disk length: 36m 15s