Log In

Yoko Kanno, Cowboy Bebop Vitaminless

@ Music Database Search

Yoko Kanno, Cowboy Bebop Vitaminless CD cover artwork

Yoko Kanno, Cowboy Bebop Vitaminless

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2011860

Disk length: 29m 28s (8 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Yoko Kanno...

“Cowboy Bebop Vitaminless” Tracks & Durations

1. The Real Folk Blues 6:19
2. Odd Ones 3:12
3. Doggy Dog 3:18
4. Cats on Mars 2:47
5. Spy 2:05
6. Fansasie Sign 5:01
7. Piano Bar I 3:25
8. Black Coffee (bonus track) 3:14

Note: The information about “Cowboy Bebop Vitaminless” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Soundtrack for the animated feature from Japan only composed by Yoko Kanno. 1998.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Yoko Kanno - Cowboy Bebop Vitaminless

Tracks: 8, Disk length: 29m (-1m 32s)