Log In

Zeromancer, Clone Your Lover

@ Music Database Search

Zeromancer, Clone Your Lover CD cover artwork

Zeromancer, Clone Your Lover

Audio CD

Disk ID: 840643

Disk length: 37m 30s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Zeromancer...

“Clone Your Lover” Tracks & Durations

1. Clone your Lover 3:50
2. Flirt [with me] 3:59
3. Something for the Pain 3:32
4. Split Seconds 3:16
5. Fade to Black 3:55
6. God bless the Models 4:10
7. Opelwerk 3:27
8. Flagellation 3:53
9. Die of a broken Heart 3:25
10. House of Cards 3:58

Note: The information about “Clone Your Lover” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


1. Clone Your Lover
2. Flirt (With Me)
3. Something For The Pain
4. Split Seconds
5. Fade To Black
6. God Bless The Models
7. Opelwerk
8. Flagellation
9. Die Of A Broken Heart
10. House Of Cards
11. Something For The Pain - (Apoptygma Berzerk remix, bonus track)

Format: CD

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Zeromancer - Clone Your Lover

Tracks: 10, Disk length: 37m 30s

Zeromancer - Clone Your Lover

Tracks: 10, Disk length: 37m 29s (-1m 59s)

Zeromancer - Clone Your Lover

Tracks: 11 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 42m 16s (+4m 46s)