Log In

Zucchero Sugar Fornaciari, Shake

@ Music Database Search

Zucchero Sugar Fornaciari, Shake CD cover artwork

Zucchero Sugar Fornaciari, Shake

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1168269

Disk length: 47m 30s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Zucchero Sugar Fornaciari...

“Shake” Tracks & Durations

1. Baila Sexy Thing 4:07
2. Music In Me 3:21
3. Porca l'oca 3:27
4. I Lay Down 4:56
5. I´m In Trouble 4:43
6. Sparkling Meadows 5:15
7. Sento Le Campane 3:14
8. Bell'amore mio 4:37
9. Rossa mela della sera 4:51
10. Shake 3:54
11. Lost Scents 4:57

Note: The information about “Shake” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Zucchero Sugar Fornaciari - Shake

Tracks: 11, Disk length: 47m 56s (+0m 26s)

Zucchero Sugar Fornaciari - Shake

Tracks: 11, Disk length: 48m 10s (+0m 40s)

Zucchero Sugar Fornaciari - Shake

Tracks: 14 (+3 tracks), Disk length: 1h 3m 50s (+16m 20s)