Sponsored Resources

±öÆAªÚ, ­¸ÅD»R¥x CD cover artwork

±öÆAªÚ, ­¸ÅD»R¥x

Audio CD

Disk ID: 534599

Disk length: 41m 45s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1984

Label: Unknown

View all albums by ±öÆAªÚ...

Tracks & Durations

1. ¯d¦í§A¤µ±ß 3:26
2. ­¸ÅD»R¥x 2:38
3. ±I¹æªº¤ß 3:43
4. ¿W·R¯ð³- 3:12
5. ¤£«H·R¦³¸o 4:28
6. ¥L¥O§Ú¤S§ïÅÜ 3:06
7. ³u¥hªº·R 4:35
8. ¤£³\¦A¦^ÀY 4:00
9. ²ö°kÁ× 4:05
10. µo¹q¤@¤d VOLT 3:46
11. ÂI° §A¼¤±æ 2:36
12. ¤µ±ß°O¦í§Ú 2:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any ±öÆAªÚ music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.