Sponsored Resources

¹Ú¤@¥Í, ¹Ú¤@¥Í CD cover artwork

¹Ú¤@¥Í, ¹Ú¤@¥Í

Audio CD

Disk ID: 286886

Disk length: 45m 49s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by ¹Ú¤@¥Í...

Tracks & Durations

1. Born 5:09
2. ­¯¤WÂk¤H 4:03
3. ´Ý¹Ú 4:29
4. ¤zªK°w¨ë¦b¤ß 4:13
5. ¦b¤ô¤¤¥¡ 5:11
6. µú±ö 5:07
7. ©À¿Ë®¦ 5:30
8. ¯È²î 4:51
9. ¬Û«äªe¯` 3:33
10. Evo... 3:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any ¹Ú¤@¥Í music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.