Sponsored Resources

Ákos, Ismerj fel CD cover artwork

Ákos, Ismerj fel

Audio CD

Disk ID: 822267

Disk length: 1h 18m 30s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ákos...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ismerj fel 4:20
2. Induljon a banzáj! (live '98) 3:49
3. Hello 4:36
4. Test 4:29
5. Dúdolni halkan 3:38
6. Indiántánc 4:31
7. Örvény 3:54
8. Az utolsó levél 4:00
9. Tanulékony szörnyeteg (live) 4:55
10. Ilyenek voltunk 4:08
11. Minden, ami szép volt 3:47
12. Ikon 4:39
13. Végre 5:25
14. A hûtlen 3:34
15. Vigyázz a madárra 4:16
16. Hello (Symphonic Instrumental Version) 8:09
17. [DATA] 6:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ákos music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.