Sponsored Resources

Án¼Ö, Top 10 Sopranos II CD cover artwork

Án¼Ö, Top 10 Sopranos II

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1817310

Disk length: 1h 5m 11s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Án¼Ö...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ah! O va la jeune Indoue (Bell Song) - Joan Sutherland 7:57
2. Bailero - Kiri Te Kanawa 6:50
3. La mamma morta - Montserrat Caballe 5:17
4. Mia madre aveva una povera ancella...Pianga cantando (Willow Song)...Ave Maria - Renata Tebaldi13:31
5. Welche Wonne, welche Lust - Kathleen Battle 2:46
6. Blute nur, du liebes Herz! - Elly Ameling 5:22
7. Ruhe sanft, mein holdes Leben - Lucia Popp 6:25
8. Come una mosca prigioniera...Con onor muore - Mirella freni 8:33
9. Ave Maria - Leontyne Price 5:32
10. Der Holle Rache - Sumi Jo 2:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Án¼Ö music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.