Sponsored Resources

Ìáñéá Öáñáíôïõñç, Ôñáãïõäéá Äéáìáñôõñéáò Áðï Ïëï Ôïí Êïóìï CD cover artwork

Ìáñéá Öáñáíôïõñç, Ôñáãïõäéá Äéáìáñôõñéáò Áðï Ïëï Ôïí Êïóìï

Audio CD

Disk ID: 637258

Disk length: 33m 55s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1977

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ìáñéá Öáñáíôïõñç...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bella Ciao 2:42
2. O Klama I Jineka U Emigrantu 3:22
3. La Peregrinacion 2:20
4. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child 4:32
5. El Paso Del Ebro 3:08
6. Gracias A La Vida 3:22
7. La Plegaria A Un Labrador 3:16
8. Commandante Che Guevara 3:57
9. Joe Hill 2:30
10. Te Recuerdo Amanda 2:25
11. Bella Ciao (Instrumental) 2:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ìáñéá Öáñáíôïõñç music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.