Sponsored Resources

イオシス, 22c CD cover artwork

イオシス, 22c

Audio CD

Disk ID: 6983

Disk length: 47m 40s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by イオシス...

Tracks & Durations

1. From 22c 4:25
2. Dragonfly helicopters 3:39
3. Small lights 5:49
4. Moshimoshi, bokudesu 5:32
5. TV shopping (by Future Depart Group) 5:35
6. Planet escape 4:12
7. UMAtake 4:40
8. Bestfriend robot 5:01
9. 800 lies 2:56
10. Timemachine 5:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any イオシス music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.