Sponsored Resources

コロンビア, Anime Hit March 2002 CD cover artwork

コロンビア, Anime Hit March 2002

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1444243

Disk length: 42m 56s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by コロンビア...

Tracks & Durations

1. いつも何度でも(千と千尋の神隠し) 3:23
2. てをつなごう(とっとこハム太郎) 3:22
3. 愛の唄(ピクミンCmソング) 3:52
4. 口笛を吹きながら(白雪姫) 3:29
5. Get Over(ヒカルの碁) 3:28
6. 魔女っ子メドレー(魔法使いサリー?キューティーハニー?ひみつのアッコちゃん?美少女戦士セーラームーン?魔女っ子メグちゃん) 3:10
7. ハリケンジャー参上!(忍風戦隊ハリケンジャー) 3:58
8. ミニハムずの愛の唄(とっとこハム太郎) 3:42
9. Spirit(ウルトラマンコスモス) 3:48
10. Dearest(犬夜叉) 3:08
11. 青い青いこの地球に(名探偵コナン) 3:56
12. Dragon Screamer(キャプテン翼) 3:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any コロンビア music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.