Sponsored Resources

丁菲飛, 樂源 CD cover artwork

丁菲飛, 樂源

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1649435

Disk length: 54m 6s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 丁菲飛...

Tracks & Durations

1. 原 5:04
2. 忍者 5:54
3. 誰 3:55
4. 向南飛 4:01
5. 自己的天空 4:15
6. 水墨畫 4:39
7. 我的愛爾蘭朋友 4:16
8. 夢之間 5:03
9. 湧 4:20
10. 聖湖 4:28
11. 敦煌 5:00
12. 圓 3:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 丁菲飛 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.