Sponsored Resources

久石 譲, ヴィーナス戦記 CD cover artwork

久石 譲, ヴィーナス戦記

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2002352

Disk length: 40m 48s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 久石 譲...

Tracks & Durations

1. ヴィナスの彼方へ 5:08
2. 灼熱のサーキット 4:57
3. 青空市場 3:44
4. イシュタルの襲来 3:53
5. 愛のテーマ(For Maggie) 3:52
6. 青春の疾走 4:06
7. スウのテーマ 4:10
8. ヴィナスの風(Wind On The Venus) 4:00
9. イオ・City 3:44
10. 燃える戦場 3:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 久石 譲 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.