Sponsored Resources

因幡晃, スペシャル・セレクション CD cover artwork

因幡晃, スペシャル・セレクション

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1611825

Disk length: 50m 10s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 因幡晃...

Tracks & Durations

1. わかって下さい 3:54
2. そして愛… 4:37
3. 風のハミング 3:16
4. 結婚しよう 4:19
5. ヴィオロンの響き 4:06
6. サブリナ 4:12
7. 別涙 3:28
8. 不公平 4:56
9. 忍冬 4:21
10. ためらいトワイライト 4:02
11. 涙あふれて 4:30
12. 夕映えを待ちながら 4:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 因幡晃 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.