Sponsored Resources

姜育恆, 愛我你怕了嗎 CD cover artwork

姜育恆, 愛我你怕了嗎

Audio CD

Disk ID: 567100

Disk length: 53m 27s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 姜育恆...

Tracks & Durations

1. 第五次戀愛 4:53
2. 愛我你怕了嗎(合唱版) 4:45
3. 否認 5:01
4. 時間無地等 5:16
5. 叮嚀 4:45
6. 欠你一滴淚 4:23
7. 沒有結果的愛 4:15
8. 陌生人 5:41
9. 蠟燭 5:00
10. 愛到夢醒後 4:39
11. 愛我你怕了嗎(獨唱版) 4:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 姜育恆 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.