Sponsored Resources

巫啟賢, 有心 CD cover artwork

巫啟賢, 有心

Audio CD

Disk ID: 121892

Disk length: 47m 41s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 巫啟賢...

Tracks & Durations

1. 只因你傷心 4:13
2. 不相信自己 4:01
3. 等你等到白頭 4:07
4. 我要送你永遠我的愛 3:56
5. 怎麼捨得離去 5:01
6. 情醉是我 3:25
7. 峰迴路轉 5:04
8. 太傷 4:29
9. 其實你最重要 4:51
10. 少年狂嚎 4:45
11. 天地豪情 3:43

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 巫啟賢 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.