Sponsored Resources

张咪, 潘多拉的音乐盒 CD cover artwork

张咪, 潘多拉的音乐盒

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1476684

Disk length: 43m 46s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 张咪...

Tracks & Durations

1. 蓝蓝的夜蓝蓝的梦 4:20
2. 这首歌是给你的 4:34
3. 你 3:48
4. 嘿!听我唱这首歌 4:36
5. 节日 3:55
6. 和我一起飞翔 4:21
7. 我是你的 3:23
8. 相聚在今天 5:03
9. MAYA 4:43
10. 春又来 4:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 张咪 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.