Sponsored Resources

格林文化策劃, 聖誕快樂 CD cover artwork

格林文化策劃, 聖誕快樂

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1223901

Disk length: 55m 6s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 格林文化策劃...

Tracks & Durations

1. Silent Night 平安夜 3:09
2. Sussex Carol 薩西克斯郡的頌歌 1:40
3. Silver Bells 銀色聖誕鈴 2:32
4. Santa Claus is Comin' to Town 聖誕老人進城 2:41
5. God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen 神賜喜悅 1:21
6. We Wish You a Merry Christmas 祝您聖誕快樂 1:39
7. What Child is This 這個嬰兒是誰? 4:20
8. Sleigh Ride 雪橇遊 3:02
9. The First Noel第一個聖誕歌聲 2:12
10. Ave Maria 聖母頌 5:29
11. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer 魯道夫紅鼻馴鹿 2:14
12. O Come All Ye Faithful 眾信齊來崇拜 3:18
13. The Holy Boy 聖嬰 2:47
14. Deck The Halls 裝飾大廳 2:43
15. O Cjristmas Tree 嗯,聖誕樹 2:05
16. White Christmas 銀色聖誕 3:28
17. I Saw Three Ships 我看見三艘船 3:00
18. It Came Upon The Midnight 子夜時分 2:57
19. Hallelujah Chorus 哈利路亞大合唱 4:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 格林文化策劃 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.