Sponsored Resources

河本明子・他, 天使のしっぽ DramaCD Vol.1 CD cover artwork

河本明子・他, 天使のしっぽ DramaCD Vol.1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1691652

Disk length: 1h 10m 17s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 河本明子・他...

Tracks & Durations

1. 氷上恭子・河本明子/ヘビのユキ・出会い編 6:01
2. 氷上恭子・河本明子/ヘビのユキ・別れ編 6:12
3. ゆかな・河本明子/ウサギのミカ・出会い編 5:53
4. ゆかな・河本明子/ウサギのミカ・別れ編 6:52
5. 川澄綾子・河本明子/カメのアユミ・出会い編 6:02
6. 川澄綾子・河本明子/カメのアユミ・別れ編 5:08
7. 田中理恵・河本明子/キンギョのラン・出会い編 6:17
8. 田中理恵・河本明子/キンギョのラン・別れ編 7:02
9. 野川さくら・河本明子/インコのツバサ・出会い編 5:11
10. 野川さくら・河本明子/インコのツバサ・別れ編 6:04
11. 仁後真耶子・河本明子/ハムスターのクルミ・出会い編 5:01
12. 仁後真耶子・河本明子/ハムスターのクルミ・別れ編 4:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 河本明子・他 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.