Sponsored Resources

浅香唯, Present CD cover artwork

浅香唯, Present

Audio CD

Disk ID: 9881

Disk length: 44m 55s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1987

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 浅香唯...

Tracks & Durations

1. 風間三姉妹/Remember 3:48
2. 夏少女 3:31
3. ふたりのMoon River 3:34
4. モダンボーイ白書 3:19
5. ヤッパシ… 3:22
6. 贈りもの 4:58
7. コンプレックスBANZAI 3:25
8. 10月のクリスマス 3:51
9. STAR 3:29
10. 瞳にSTORM 4:10
11. 虹のDreamer 3:34
12. Remember (浅香唯ソロバージョン) 3:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 浅香唯 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.