Sponsored Resources

王心凌, Cyndi with U CD cover artwork

王心凌, Cyndi with U

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1475240

Disk length: 39m 19s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 王心凌...

Tracks & Durations

1. 睫毛彎彎 4:04
2. 打起精神來 4:11
3. 我好好的 4:30
4. Woosa Woosa 3:18
5. 手錶 3:48
6. 想和你 3:46
7. You are my only love 3:56
8. 太陽萬歲 3:44
9. 丟銅板 4:03
10. 夢的光點 3:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 王心凌 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.