Sponsored Resources

王心凌, Honey CD cover artwork

王心凌, Honey

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1344665

Disk length: 1h 12m 31s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 王心凌...

Tracks & Durations

1. Honey 3:36
2. 跷跷板 3:40
3. 翅膀 4:19
4. 木马屠城记 3:26
5. 飞吧 4:17
6. 失恋歌迷党 3:43
7. 青春考卷 5:06
8. 爱的滑翔翼 4:59
9. 往幸福出发吧 3:43
10. 爱情城堡 3:28
11. 第一次爱的人 3:55
12. 爱情加油 3:13
13. 花的嫁纱 4:28
14. 爱的天国 3:43
15. 糖罐子 4:45
16. Beauty 4:10
17. Baby Baby Tell Me 3:39
18. 煎熬 4:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 10 (-8 tracks), Disk length: 40m 4s (-33m 33s)


Tracks: 10 (-8 tracks), Disk length: 40m 3s (-33m 32s)

Please note: we do not provide any 王心凌 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.