Sponsored Resources

笠置シヅ子, 東京ブギウギ CD cover artwork

笠置シヅ子, 東京ブギウギ

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1666636

Disk length: 43m 58s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 笠置シヅ子...

Tracks & Durations

1. 東京ブギウギ 3:04
2. センチメンタル・ダイナ 3:02
3. ラッパと娘 3:05
4. ホット・チャイナ 3:08
5. アイレ可愛や 3:17
6. ジャングル・ブギー 3:18
7. オールマン・リバップ 2:55
8. 買物ブギー 3:20
9. 大阪ブギウギ 2:24
10. ペニィ・セレナーデ 3:00
11. タンゴ物語 3:20
12. ほろよいブルース 3:23
13. セントルイス・ブルース 3:27
14. ヘイヘイブギー 3:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 笠置シヅ子 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.