Sponsored Resources

菊池俊輔, テレビオリジナルBGMコレクション 破裏拳ポリマー CD cover artwork

菊池俊輔, テレビオリジナルBGMコレクション 破裏拳ポリマー

Audio CD

Disk ID: 774823

Disk length: 55m 12s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 菊池俊輔...

Tracks & Durations

1. 魔人・怪人・大ドロボー 4:29
2. 国際警察庁向カイNo.1ビル地下 車探偵事務所 5:36
3. ポリマー誕生の秘密 3:51
4. ザ・ブリッジ 2:13
5. 恐怖の訪問者 3:09
6. 赤い正義の影ひとつ 4:41
7. 長官・ポリマー・探偵長 4:16
8. 事件だ!チャンスだ!車錠 3:26
9. 俺は二代目シャーロック 4:12
10. ホラマー誕生の秘訣 4:52
11. 事件が俺を呼んでいる 4:33
12. 危うしポリマー 2:49
13. タイフーンホラマーここに参上 2:43
14. 一件落着 4:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 菊池俊輔 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.