Sponsored Resources

蘇芮, 搭錯車(電影原聲大碟) CD cover artwork

蘇芮, 搭錯車(電影原聲大碟)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2023757

Disk length: 38m 31s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1983

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 蘇芮...

Tracks & Durations

1. 序曲(電影音樂) 2:07
2. 一樣的月光(I) 5:41
3. 是否 3:32
4. 把握 3:28
5. 請跟我來(配樂) 4:24
6. 酒幹倘賣無(電影〔搭錯車〕主題曲) 4:37
7. 請跟我來(蘇芮 虞戡平合唱) 3:38
8. 一樣的月光(配樂) 2:02
9. 變 4:43
10. 一樣的月光(Ⅱ) 4:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 蘇芮 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.