Sponsored Resources

足立兄弟, Xianshi CD cover artwork

足立兄弟, Xianshi

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1632665

Disk length: 47m 54s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 足立兄弟...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sister Crime 8:47
2. Slow Poison 3:33
3. Magpie A Gigue 4:00
4. Night Dance 2:53
5. Chance Meeting 4:53
6. Ambush 2:09
7. In The Howling Wood 7:20
8. Sailor's Hornpipe/Steppin' Out 1:27
9. Her Holly Stumbling Block 3:36
10. Wond'ring Aloud 2:35
11. Hard Line 6:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 足立兄弟 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.