Sponsored Resources

郭晉安, 一分一刻一點也願試 CD cover artwork

郭晉安, 一分一刻一點也願試

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1200909

Disk length: 38m 53s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 郭晉安...

Tracks & Durations

1. 一分一刻一點也願試 4:09
2. 難以啟齒 4:18
3. 愛你不等於佔有 4:43
4. 熱戀真理 3:32
5. 想說的未說一句 3:14
6. 錯在眷戀 3:42
7. 安歌 3:42
8. 最後的愛 3:52
9. 愛你不等於佔有(中東MIX) 3:33
10. 感謝你 4:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 郭晉安 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.