Sponsored Resources

金旭庚, Golen Whistle 金口哨 DISC CD cover artwork

金旭庚, Golen Whistle 金口哨 DISC

Audio CD

Disk ID: 121896

Disk length: 47m 44s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 金旭庚...

Tracks & Durations

1. 莫斯科郊外的晚上 3:39
2. 北国之春 3:46
3. 人鬼情未了 3:38
4. 绿岛小夜曲 4:24
5. 军港之夜 3:54
6. 飘雪 3:43
7. 片片枫叶情 4:26
8. 花心 3:40
9. 迟来的爱 4:13
10. 相思风雨中 3:55
11. 梅花三弄 3:56
12. 现代爱情故事 4:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 金旭庚 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.