Sponsored Resources

金門王與李炳輝, 流浪到淡水 CD cover artwork

金門王與李炳輝, 流浪到淡水

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1065020

Disk length: 42m 6s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 金門王與李炳輝...

Tracks & Durations

1. 流浪到淡水 5:14
2. 媽媽請你也保重 4:48
3. 苦酒 4:44
4. 晚頭仔水蛙 3:07
5. 掠龍的流浪記 3:28
6. 喝玲瓏賣什細 4:09
7. 愛情路 4:03
8. 無聲的那卡西 6:41
9. 男兒哀歌 3:01
10. 淡水暮色 2:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 金門王與李炳輝 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.