Sponsored Resources

金門王與李炳輝, FORMOSA 2000 CD cover artwork

金門王與李炳輝, FORMOSA 2000

Audio CD

Disk ID: 113333

Disk length: 41m 37s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 金門王與李炳輝...

Tracks & Durations

1. FORMOSA淡水 4:14
2. 換我來牽你的手 4:32
3. 妹妹不要我 3:22
4. 阿莎力 3:15
5. 燒肉粽 4:13
6. 獨身進行曲 3:26
7. 無情酒 3:47
8. 糊塗裁縫師 3:41
9. 故鄉的土味 2:51
10. 你不用驚 3:56
11. FORMOSA淡水(卡啦OK) 4:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 金門王與李炳輝 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.