Sponsored Resources

高嶋ちさ子, SIMBA CD cover artwork

高嶋ちさ子, SIMBA

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1745633

Disk length: 1h 7m 10s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 高嶋ちさ子...

Tracks & Durations

1. Simba 5:03
2. Nouvo Cinema Paradiso 6:35
3. ルパン三世 5:19
4. 風のとおり道 5:14
5. Sunflower 5:32
6. 海の見える街 2:43
7. 春のスケッチ 3:00
8. 上を向いて歩こう 4:46
9. Pie Jesu 4:36
10. Without You 4:27
11. If We Hold On Together 3:53
12. チャールダーシュ 4:52
13. タイスの瞑想曲 5:40
14. Paradiun 5:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 高嶋ちさ子 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.