Sponsored Resources

박완규, 千年之愛 CD cover artwork

박완규, 千年之愛

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1325463

Disk length: 57m 21s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 박완규...

Tracks & Durations

1. Inferno 4:10
2. 천년의 사랑 4:28
3. 약속 5:21
4. Till to the rainbow 4:45
5. 너의 눈물을 내가 볼 수 있도록 5:11
6. 새로운 모습으로 4:50
7. 남겨진 날들 5:11
8. 眞心 4:33
9. 자유 5:08
10. Angel 4:29
11. One more try 5:01
12. 태양의 꿈 4:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 박완규 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.