Sponsored Resources

박완규, 엽기발랄 CD cover artwork

박완규, 엽기발랄

Audio CD

Disk ID: 671836

Disk length: 49m 44s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 박완규...

Tracks & Durations

1. 왜 그랬어 4:19
2. 욕망이란 이름... 3:58
3. 비 4:38
4. Day fly 3:23
5. 잃어버린 기억 4:40
6. TV & 16 4:20
7. 친구야 4:24
8. Crazy doggy run 4:01
9. 언제나 4:12
10. 눈물없는 이별 4:00
11. 닿을 수 없는 너 3:45
12. Naked desire 3:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 16 (+4 tracks), Disk length: 1h 8m 56s (+19m 12s)

Please note: we do not provide any 박완규 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.