Sponsored Resources

옴니버스, The Monsters Project 2002 CD cover artwork

옴니버스, The Monsters Project 2002

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1501571

Disk length: 56m 26s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 옴니버스...

Tracks & Durations

1. 김건모-I love soccer 3:37
2. Pornograffity-Saudade 4:21
3. 신승훈-The unwritten legend 5:19
4. 고나야키 유키-Deep deep(over the rainbow mix) 4:14
5. 핑클-With you 3:54
6. Position & Shu-For you 4:21
7. 자우림-11(일레븐) 4:52
8. Tube-Rising sun 4:40
9. 유승준-도약 3:40
10. Puffy-Pure of Asia 4:40
11. Position-둘이 아닌 하나 3:38
12. Deen-Bridge ... 3:08
13. 신승훈 & Tube-Dreams of Asia 5:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 옴니버스 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.