Sponsored Resources

휘성, It's Real CD cover artwork

휘성, It's Real

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1180801

Disk length: 58m 36s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 휘성...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:55
2. Set Me Free 4:24
3. 다시 만난 날 4:36
4. I Am Missing You 3:44
5. With Me 3:32
6. 사랑하지 않을 거라면 4:41
7. Player 4:01
8. 말을 해줘 3:53
9. Interlude 1:20
10. Dilemma 3:45
11. 미워하고 싶은데 4:54
12. Pretty Lady 4:14
13. 미인 4:34
14. Angel 4:35
15. Outro 1:32
16. Luz Control (Hidden Track) 3:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

It's real

Tracks: 17 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 14m 53s (+16m 17s)

Please note: we do not provide any 휘성 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.