Sponsored Resources

007, 13 Original Themes CD cover artwork

007, 13 Original Themes

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2018874

Disk length: 37m 33s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 007...

Tracks & Durations

1. The James Bond Theme 1:47
2. From Russia With Love 2:33
3. Goldfinger 2:48
4. Thunderball 3:01
5. You Only Live Twice 2:45
6. We Have All The Time In The World 3:14
7. Diamonds Are Forever 2:41
8. Live And Let Die 3:12
9. The Man With The Golden Gun 2:35
10. Nobody Does It Better 3:32
11. Moonraker 3:10
12. For Your Eyes Only 3:06
13. All Time High 3:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 007 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.