Sponsored Resources

12inch Thumpers, Digital cd 2 CD cover artwork

12inch Thumpers, Digital cd 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 881222

Disk length: 1h 12m 23s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 12inch Thumpers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rush 7:18
2. Drop it (frisky remix) 5:02
3. 9 beats to the bar 7:16
4. This is the one 6:49
5. Play the game 5:33
6. 3 turntables 6:26
7. Show me what you got 7:44
8. The tumbler 6:14
9. Your lips 7:18
10. Vengeance 7:16
11. The tumbler 5:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 12inch Thumpers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.