Sponsored Resources

13th Floor Elevaters, Easter Everywhere CD cover artwork

13th Floor Elevaters, Easter Everywhere

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1634175

Disk length: 43m 35s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1979

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 13th Floor Elevaters...

Tracks & Durations

1. Slip inside this house 8:03
2. Slide machine 3:43
3. She lives (in a time of her own) 2:57
4. Nobody to love 2:59
5. Baby blue 5:17
6. Earthquake 4:50
7. Dust 4:02
8. Levitation 2:40
9. I had to tell you 2:28
10. Pictures (leave your body behind) 6:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 13th Floor Elevaters music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.