Sponsored Resources

16TONS, 冒険者たち CD cover artwork

16TONS, 冒険者たち

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1231890

Disk length: 37m 24s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 16TONS...

Tracks & Durations

1. スコットランドの鐘の音 2:07
2. うさぎ 4:14
3. スイスから来た男 2:41
4. いかりをあげて 3:02
5. 兵器泥棒 3:52
6. おさびし山 3:14
7. ピクニック 1:10
8. 白銀を越えて 4:40
9. 銃殺の朝 4:10
10. キャンドルベル 2:36
11. We are Marching Band 4:08
12. 岩をぶっちわり 1:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 16TONS music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.