Sponsored Resources

2 Cents Worth, American bread & Circus CD cover artwork

2 Cents Worth, American bread & Circus

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1508033

Disk length: 29m 58s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 2 Cents Worth...

Tracks & Durations

1. Wal-Mart Stole Our Scene 3:13
2. One More Day 3:26
3. Pollitico-opt 2:48
4. Plastic Conspiracy 2:52
5. Your Band Sucks (and so does your whole family) 2:11
6. Sorry 4:05
7. Sometimes 2:40
8. Buffy the Vampire Slayer 0:46
9. The Pain You Hide 3:19
10. 2 Cent Life 4:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 2 Cents Worth music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.