Sponsored Resources

23 Skidoo, The Culling Is Coming CD cover artwork

23 Skidoo, The Culling Is Coming

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1234604

Disk length: 1h 15m 53s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1983

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 23 Skidoo...

Tracks & Durations

1. G-2 Contemplation 7:35
2. S-Matrix 3:56
3. G-3 Insemination 3:53
4. Shrine 3:16
5. Mahakala 4:19
6. Banishing 4:38
7. Invocation 2:51
8. Flashing 4:50
9. Stifling 1:35
10. Healing (For The Strong)12:01
11. Move Back - Bite Harder26:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Culling Is Coming

Tracks: 2 (-9 tracks), Disk length: 49m 13s (-27m 20s)

Please note: we do not provide any 23 Skidoo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.