Sponsored Resources

23 Skidoo, Urban Gamelan CD cover artwork

23 Skidoo, Urban Gamelan

Audio CD

Disk ID: 495572

Disk length: 39m 24s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1984

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 23 Skidoo...

Tracks & Durations

1. F. U. G. I. 5:42
2. Fire (Feat. Schizzo-P) 5:20
3. Misr Wakening 3:08
4. Jalan Jalan 4:49
5. Urban Gamelan Pt 1 3:59
6. Sirens 0:59
7. Helicopterz 2:54
8. Kongo Do 3:01
9. Language Dub 4:47
10. Drunken Reprisal 2:51
11. Coup De Grace 1:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


UK reissue of the experimental rock/industrial act's 1984 album and unavailable for over 10 years. The first track 'F.U.G.I.' is the alternative version of underground smash Coup legendarily plundered by The Chemical Brothers for 'Block Rockin' Beats', an

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Urban Gamelan

Tracks: 5 (-6 tracks), Disk length: 39m 21s (-1m 57s)

Please note: we do not provide any 23 Skidoo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.