Sponsored Resources

2Pac, Makaveli 3 - Thug Passion CD cover artwork

2Pac, Makaveli 3 - Thug Passion

Audio CD

Disk ID: 754864

Disk length: 1h 3m 22s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 2Pac...

Tracks & Durations

1. Troublesome '96 6:04
2. Letter To The President 5:40
3. Tear Drops And Closed Caskets 4:57
4. Lets be Friendz 4:17
5. All Out 5:32
6. Cause I Had To 4:08
7. Happy Home 2:39
8. Secrets Of War 4:01
9. Hell For A Hustla 6:01
10. World Wide Dime Piece 2:48
11. When We Ride (remix) 4:54
12. Who Do You Believe In 5:31
13. Why You Turn On Me 3:21
14. Pac's Life 3:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 2Pac music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.