Sponsored Resources

2Pac, R U Still Down [Remember Me] - Disc 2 CD cover artwork

2Pac, R U Still Down [Remember Me] - Disc 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1034569

Disk length: 53m 21s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 2Pac...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ready 4 Whatever 4:04
2. When I Get Free 4:46
3. Hold On Be Strong 4:11
4. I'm Losin It 3:55
5. Fake Ass Bitches 3:10
6. Do For Love 4:42
7. Enemies With Me 4:15
8. Nothin But Love 4:29
9. 16 On Death Row 5:42
10. I Wonder If Heaven Got A Ghetto (Hip Hop Version) 4:40
11. When I Get Free 2 3:22
12. Black Starry Night (Interlude) 0:47
13. Only Fear Of Death 5:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

R U Still Down [Remember Me] - Disc 2

Tracks: 13, Disk length: 53m 22s (+0m 1s)

Please note: we do not provide any 2Pac music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.